© Copyright Lolita Ritmanis, 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Amy Andersson, Conductor Momo Wong, Violin Orchestra Moderne NYC


Orchestra Moderne NYC makes its debut under the direction of founder and conductor Amy Anderssonwith Journey to America: From Repression to Freedom (Part 1). The concert celebrates the American immigrant experience and features Grammy-nominated composer Peter Boyer’s Ellis Island: The Dream of America, Overture to Light by Emmy Award-winning composer Lolita Ritmanis, and the world premiere of composer Steven Lebetkin’s Violin Concerto, performed by Momo Wong


More at https://www.carnegiehall.org/Calendar/2017/10/7/0800/PM/Amy-Andersson-Conductor-Momo-Wong-Violin-Orchestra-Moderne-NYC/

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

BBC "The Conversation" Featuring Lolita Ritmanis and Hildur Guðnadóttir

April 15, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload